Military Commission for the Lincoln Assassination Conspiracy Trial
From left to right: Lieutenant Colonel David R. Clendenin, Brevet Colonel C.H. Tompkins, Brigadier General T.M. Harris, Brigadier General Albion P. Howe, Brevet Brigadier General James A. Ekin, Major General Lew Wallace, Major General
David Hunter, Brevet Major General August V. Kautz, Brigadier General Robert S. Foster, the Honorable John A. Bingham (Special Judge Advocate), Colonel Henry L. Burnett (Special Judge Advocate), and Brigadier General Joseph Holt (Judge Advocate and Recorder).
Lincoln Assassination 
Conspiracy Trial Home